Weekdays breakfast from 9 - 11:30 a.m.
Avocado Toast, Huevos Rancheros and Quesadillas
We're open

Monday - Saturday: 9 am - 8:00 pm

 

Menu

Check out now.

 

Reservations

[email protected]

Our concept
Chupenga

Chupenga is a husband and wife led fresh Mexican restaurant from Berlin. It opened its doors for the first time in 2016 serving delicious burritos, tacos and salads in a fast yet convenient manner to the city crowd.

Chupenga continuously refines its recipes to raise the bar for Mexican-Californian food in Berlin. Everything is prepared in the store from scratch, using fresh ingredients that are delivered to the restaurant every day.

Come by and say hello, whether it is for hearty Mexican breakfast, a quick take-away during business lunch hours, a break to recharge from a day’s shopping and sightseeing, or for a few beers and tortilla chips to kick start a night out.

Our cuisine
Real good food. Fast!

The menu is inspired by a mix of Mexican cuisine with its endless varieties of flavors and the Californian way of cooking, taking a more health conscious approach.

The food can be combined according to individual preferences or dietary requirements, serving meat lovers and vegans alike and offering a range of choices to people with food intolerances. Think freshly mashed guacamole, spicy pulled beef and bottomless homemade lemonades.

Hello

Chupenga at Mercedes Platz

Frühstück wochentags von 9:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Avocado-Toast, Huevos Rancheros und Quesadillas
Unser Konzept
Chupenga

Chupenga ist ein mexikanisch-kalifornisches Restaurant, das von einem Berliner Ehepaar 2016 ins Leben gerufen wurde, mit dem Ziel, hochwertiges Essen aus besten Zutaten auf eine schnelle aber entspannte Art zu servieren. Das Menü umfasst Burritos, Salate, Tacos und Bowls.

Mit seinem Essen will Chupenga die Messlatte für mexikanisch-kalifornisches Essen in Berlin neu setzen. Es wird vor Ort mit täglich frisch angelieferten Zutaten aus der Region gekocht.

Schaut vorbei, sei es für ein herzhaftes mexikanisches Frühstück, ein schnelles Mittagessen, zum Entspannen nach einem Shoppingtrip oder auch nur auf ein paar Bier mit Tortilla Chips als Start in den Abend.

Unsere Küche
Real good food. Fast!

Das Menü ist inspiriert von der Aromenvielfalt der mexikanischen Küche und der kalifornischen Art der Zubereitung mit Fokus auf Frische und Qualität der Zutaten.

Das Essen kann – ähnlich wie in einer Salatbar – beliebig kombiniert werden und beachtet dabei die individuellen Präferenzen. Es ist sowohl für veganer wie auch für Fleischliebhaber etwas dabei. Wir sagen nur frische Guacamole, gezupftes Rindfleisch und hausgemachte Limonaden zum endlosen Nachschenken.

Wir stellen vor

Das Chupenga am Mercedes Platz