260 Grad
We're open

Sun - Wed: 3:00 pm - 24:00
Thu - Sat: 3:00 pm - 1:00 am

 

Menu

Download here.

 

Events im 260 Grad

Fri. 06. Mar. 2020 - 23:30 hrs
260 Grad

The country hype has finally made it to Germany. After their 2019 premiere the C2C: Country to Country festival is returning to Berlin on the 8th of March 2020. Famous international country stars, as well as amazing newcomers, will perform at the biggest European country festival in the Verti Music Hall.

The popular C2C aftershow parties will be hosted by: Jimmie Allen, Twinnie and Willie Jones! Tickets for the aftershow parties at the 260° Rooftop Bar are available now.

Sat. 07. Mar. 2020 - 23:30 hrs
260 Grad

The country hype has finally made it to Germany. After their 2019 premiere the C2C: Country to Country festival is returning to Berlin on the 8th of March 2020. Famous international country stars, as well as amazing newcomers, will perform at the biggest European country festival in the Verti Music Hall.

The popular C2C aftershow parties will be hosted by: Jimmie Allen, Twinnie and Willie Jones! Tickets for the aftershow parties at the 260° Rooftop Bar are available now.

Sun. 08. Mar. 2020 - 23:30 hrs
260 Grad

The country hype has finally made it to Germany. After their 2019 premiere the C2C: Country to Country festival is returning to Berlin on the 8th of March 2020. Famous international country stars, as well as amazing newcomers, will perform at the biggest European country festival in the Verti Music Hall.

The popular C2C aftershow parties will be hosted by: Jimmie Allen, Twinnie and Willie Jones! Tickets for the aftershow parties at the 260° Rooftop Bar are available now.

Location
The sky is the limit

The 260 Grad is both a rooftop bar and event location. It's located in the heart of Berlin with breathtaking views over the Spree river - from the iconic Oberbaumbrücke to the East Side Gallery and to the TV tower. Enjoy this incredible 260-degree panorama from our 130sqm roof terrace or take a seat inside where maximum comfort is created with carefully selected design furniture and real wood flooring parquet. The copper-faced bar reflects the sun inside the entire bar and creates an incredible illumination of nature. 

Cuisine
Let's have a drink.

The 260 Grad is a place to stay: Enjoy a coffee or homemade lemonades while soaking up the irresistable views over the East Side Gallery. At night, after the sun has set, the 260 Grad really comes to life. It's the perfect place for a relaxed after-work drink or a classy start into the weekend. All cocktails are made with real skill and served in style - from signature highballs to long lost classics brought up to date.

Event location

Hire the venue

 

A location like no other. Thanks to the multifunctional interior, the 260 Grad is as versatile as it gets. Hire it vor showcases, corporate events or private parties - you can transform the venue to anything you like. The real wood flooring parquet creates a dance floor that's worthy of the name. From the entrance lobby, an express eleveator will lift you up to the 7th floor in no time. The 260 Grad is a fully accessible venue.

 

Send an e-mail
Phone: +49302060708260

Hello

260 Grad at Mercedes Platz

260 Grad
Geöffnet

Sonntag - Mittwoch: 15:00 - 24:00 Uhr
Donnerstag - Samstag: 15:00 - 1:00 Uhr

 

Menü

Unser Angebot.

 

 

Events im 260 Grad

Fr. 06. Mär. 2020 - 23:30 Uhr
260 Grad

Der Country-Hype ist in Deutschland angekommen! Nach der Premiere 2019 kehrt das C2C: Country to Country Festival im März 2020 zurück nach Berlin in die Verti Music Hall. Internationale Top-Stars der Country-Szene und begehrte Newcomer geben sich bei Europas größten Country-Festival dieses Mal sogar an drei Tagen (6. - 8 März) die Ehre.

Die begehrten C2C Aftershow-Partys werden 2020 gehostet von: Jimmie Allen und Willie Jones! Tickets für die Aftershow-Partys in der 260° Rooftop Bar gibt es ab sofort. 

Sa. 07. Mär. 2020 - 23:30 Uhr
260 Grad

Der Country-Hype ist in Deutschland angekommen! Nach der Premiere 2019 kehrt das C2C: Country to Country Festival im März 2020 zurück nach Berlin in die Verti Music Hall. Internationale Top-Stars der Country-Szene und begehrte Newcomer geben sich bei Europas größten Country-Festival dieses Mal sogar an drei Tagen (6. - 8 März) die Ehre.

Die begehrten C2C Aftershow-Partys werden 2020 gehostet von: Jimmie Allen und Willie Jones! Tickets für die Aftershow-Partys in der 260° Rooftop Bar gibt es ab sofort. 

So. 08. Mär. 2020 - 23:30 Uhr
260 Grad

Der Country-Hype ist in Deutschland angekommen! Nach der Premiere 2019 kehrt das C2C: Country to Country Festival im März 2020 zurück nach Berlin in die Verti Music Hall. Internationale Top-Stars der Country-Szene und begehrte Newcomer geben sich bei Europas größten Country-Festival dieses Mal sogar an drei Tagen (6. - 8 März) die Ehre.

Die begehrten C2C Aftershow-Partys werden 2020 gehostet von: Jimmie Allen, Twinnie und Willie Jones! Tickets für die Aftershow-Partys in der 260° Rooftop Bar gibt es ab sofort. 

Location
Über den Dächern

Das 260 Grad ist Rooftop Bar, Café und Eventlocation in einem. Gelegen im pulsierenden Herzen Berlins mit einem atemberaubenden Blick über die Spree – von der Oberbaumbrücke über die ganze East Side Gallery bis hin zum Fernsehturm.  Von der 130 m2 großen Dachterrasse hat man hier den perfekten 260 Grad-Panoramablick über das Geschehen. Und drinnen? Maximaler Wohlfühlkomfort durch erlesene Designermöbel, Echtholzparkett und eine kupferbezogene Bar, die den Sonnenuntergang in die ganze Bar spiegelt – eine unnachahmliche Illumination der Natur.

Küche
Let's have a drink.

Das 260 Grad ist der perfekte Ort, um genüsslich zu verweilen und dabei die unwiderstehliche Aussicht zu genießen. Und abends, nach Sonnenuntergang, erwacht das 260 Grad erst richtig zum Leben. Hier kann man entspannt und stilvoll den wohlverdienten Feierabend-Cocktail genießen oder das Wochenende feierlich einleiten. Unsere talentierten Bartender kreieren ausgefallene Signature-Highballs und stellen ihre eigenen Emulsionen für Cocktail-Klassiker her.

Eventlocation

Das 260 Grad mieten

 

Eine Location, wie keine andere. Durch das multifunktionale Interieur ist das 260 Grad unglaublich wandelbar - egal ob für Showcases, Corporate Events oder eine exklusive Party. Dank Echtholzparkett entsteht eine Tanzfläche, die diesen Namen auch wirklich verdient hat. Schon die Ankunft macht Eindruck: Über die eigene Lobby geht es mit einem Express-Fahrstuhl direkt in die 7. Etage. Und natürlich ist das 260 Grad barrierefrei gebaut. 

 

Per E-Mail anfragen
Telefon: +49302060708260

Wir stellen vor

Das 260 Grad am Mercedes Platz